img_02431

A combination of a couple posts I wrote and recompiled will be read on the David Snape Show on Tuesday, July 14th, 2015, at 8pm GMT, which according to Google experts is 1pm PDT / 4pm EDT tomorrow.

Can’t thank him for what he does on his site and http://www.southwavesradio.co.uk enough!

Check out the link above to the radio (podcast) site and the one below for a preview of tomorrow’s show from his blog sit, David Snape and Friends:

David Snape Radio show #15 Preview.