Hello!  I am really excited about an interview I did with David Snape of SouthWaves Radio that will be aired this week!

Please tune in to the show for insight on the ways negativity can affect all us, misconceptions on happiness of introverts vs. extroverts, a fantastic British accent (his not mine) and more!

Here’s the link to this brilliant (awesome to Americans) station that plays great music, supports their local south coast UK community, and is quickly becoming an internet sensation:

SouthwavesRadio

www.southwavesradio.co.uk

Just click on the little “play” triangle under “Listen” to the left of the page.

Two times to listen this week (same interview, repeated):

Monday, July 27, 2015 at 1pm PDT / 4pm EDT (9pm GMT)

Tuesday, July  28, 2015 at 11 am PDT / 2pm EDT (7pm GMT)

On Tuesday (or Thursdays at the same 12pm PDT / 3pm EDT), you can stay tuned in for David Snape’s regular broadcast which I would highly recommend.

[ If you look up these GMT times it will tell you that the start times are an hour later than the PDT/EDT times above, but we all know the internet lies. ]

Also, please check out the site David Snape and Friends (http://davidsnape.me/where you can submit posts for his site, find out more about the radio show, and other cool stuff.

If you want to read the 5 Steps to Happiness blog post that we discuss and that will be a part of my book to be released early 2016, you can find it here with the follow up over there.

Many thanks to all of you for the lovely responses and poll answers on these posts!

And many thanks to David and SouthWaves Radio!